Judith Nzimande
ZCCI President

Sizwe Khumalo
ZCCI Immediate Past President

Thabani Shale

Danny Naidoo
ZCCI Deputy President

Mike Patterson
Chairman, Empangeni Division

Andile Mtshali
Dep. Chairman, Empangeni Division

Duncan Balmer
Chairman, Eshowe Division

Gareth Reeves
Dep. Chairman, Eshowe Division

Vusi Nene
Chairman, SMME Forum

Mandla Mbusi
Co-Opted Member
represents Large Business

The Voice of Business